Mailing Lists of Participants

From LASOR

Jump to: navigation, search

* Members as of July 1, 2021 from email list

* (In alphabetical order)

Name e-mail Affiliation
Builders
Gawiser, Eric gawiser@physics.rutgers.edu Rutgers University
Lee, Kyoung-Soo soolee@purdue.edu Purdue University
Park, Changbom cbp@kias.re.kr Korea Institute for Advanced Study
Yang, Yujin yyang@kasi.re.kr Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute
Members
Appleby, Stephen. stephen.appleby@apctp.org Asia Pacific Center for Theoretical Physics
Awan, Humna hawan@umich.edu University of Michigan
Bauer, Franz fbauer@astro.puc.cl P.U. Catolica
Benda, Barbara barbara.benda@rutgers.edu Rutgers University
Broussard, Adam adamcbroussard@physics.rutgers.edu Rutgers University
Chang, Seok-Jun sjchang@kasi.re.kr Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute
Chiang, Yi-Kuan chiang.224@osu.edu Ohio State University
Ciardullo, Robin Bruce rbc3@psu.edu Penn State University
Dey, Arjun arjun.dey@noirlab.edu NOIRLab (On sabbatical at CfA until June 2022)
Farooq, Rameen rameenfarooq02@gmail.com Rutgers University
Finkelstein, Steven stevenf@astro.as.utexas.edu U. Texas at Austin
Firestone, Nicole nmf82@physics.rutgers.edu Rutgers University
Greene, Jenny jgreene@astro.princeton.edu Princeton University
Gronwall, Caryl caryl@astro.psu.edu Penn State University
Guaita, Lucia lucia.guaita@gmail.com Universidad Andres Bello, Santiago, Chile
Hwang, Ho Seong galaxy79@snu.ac.kr Seoul National University
Hong, Sungryong shongscience@kasi.re.kr Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute
Huang, Yun huang876@purdue.edu Purdue University
Im, Sang Hyeok tkdgur0117@gmail.com Seoul National University
Jeong, Woong-Seob jeongws@kasi.re.kr Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute
Karthikeyan, Shreya 20skarthikeyan01@gmail.com University of Maryland
Kim, Hwihyun hwihyun.kim@noirlab.edu Gemini Observatory/NOIRLab
Kim, Juhan kjhan@kias.re.kr Korea Institute for Advanced Study
Kim, Yonghwi kimyh@kias.re.kr Korea Institute for Advanced Study
Lang, Dustin dstndstn@gmail.com Perimeter Institute for Theoretical Physics
Leauthaud, Alexie alexie@ucsc.edu U.C. Santa Cruz
Luo, Yifei yluo42@ucsc.edu U.C. Santa Cruz
Moon, Byeongha bhmoon@kasi.re.kr Korea Astronomy and Space Science Institute
Moustakas, John jmoustakas@siena.edu Siena College
Padilla, Nelson n.d.padilla@gmail.com IATE - Cordoba, Argentina
Park, Jaehong jaehongpark@kias.re.kr Korea Institute for Advanced Study
Pope, Alexandra pope@astro.umass.edu University of Massachusetts
Ramakrishnan, Vandana ramakr18@purdue.edu Purdue University
Schlegel, David djschlegel@lbl.gov Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Song, Hyunmi hmsong@cnu.ac.kr Chungnam National University
Troncoso Iribarren, Paulina p.troncoso.iribarren@gmail.com Universidad Central de Chile
Valdes, Frank frank.valdes@noirlab.edu NOIRLab
External Collaborators (ECs)
will be updated ... .
Personal tools